month end rutine, stock check

monthly stock counting will always be done either end of the month or beginning of the month.

my favourite department -proshop. staff: Mazline

proshop is one of my favourite department when it comes to stock check. its because the stocks are well organized and based on the listing as it start from A TO Z.  😊

Hanakoya Flower cafe, at the peak suite 

Sundate with my little sister/bestfriend is always awesome. We both love to explores pretty cute cafe such as the dessert, the café and especially the environment inside of the café. Well, it’s obvious a nice and pretty photo gallery as a memories. 

But today, 13th August 2017 

is much more special day out. It’s an early celebration for my upcoming birthday. Ahhh…. I feel good ! 

😘😂😀😄😆

photo pose outside of the hanakoya cafe

i love to have a nice photo of me with a beautiful, memorable background but somehow i am tooo shy for the camera due to the “akwardness” feeling. hahaa. well, i got to get use of it as i have pretty supportive and encouraging from the photographer who is also a very bestfriend of mine. hahaha.

Spending time with my dog

Hello everyone,

It has been quite busy since my last blog. Well, today’s topic is about our favourite pet. I’m know most of us here love dogs or cats. 

As for me, I really love spending my 2to 3hours for my dog. Cooking while playing is always the best time to release the busyness at my workplace. I always try to managed my time spending shortly for my dog especially on weekdays but I can’t help it. No matter how many times my friends advice to me I still do it my own way… 😂 

My rocky the dog is 11 months old today 28.08.2017.